Legion Bloodlines trailer to feature at Ubisoft Forward

Legion Bloodlines trailer to feature at Ubisoft Forward

June 10, 2021 0 By admin


The new Watch Dogs: Legion story expansion, Bloodlines, will be shown in a trailer at the Ubisoft Forward event on June 12th.

The Watch Dogs: Legion ‘Bloodlines’ story expansion is expected to launch later this month, adding Aiden Pearce and Watch Dog 2’s Wrench as playable characters. Ubisoft has announced on Twitter that we can expect the Bloodlines trailer to feature during the Ubisoft Forward event, on June 12th at 12pm PT/3pm ET/8pm BST/9pm CEST.

We’ve got the E3 line-up and schedule here on TA to help you find the shows you’d like to watch. Will you be tuning in to Ubisoft Forward to see what Bloodlines has to offer? Let us know down below!





Source link