Ubisoft Forward event confirmed for June 12th as part of E3 2021

Ubisoft Forward event confirmed for June 12th as part of E3 2021

April 16, 2021 0 By admin


Ubisoft has announced a new Ubisoft Forward event, which is set to take place on Saturday, June 12th, as part of this year’s digital E3 2021 conference.

Nothing has been said about what will be shown during the event, but we can likely expect updates on delayed games such as Far Cry 6, Riders Republic, Rainbow Six Quarantine, and more.

Xbox, Capcom, Warner Bros, and Konami have all also confirmed they’ll be showcasing their upcoming games in digital events as part of E3 2021, which runs from June 12th to the 15th.

Ubisoft Forward takes place on Saturday, June 12th, at 12 pm PT / 3 pm ET / 8 pm BST.





Source link